Contact Us:

 

 

 

Tel:

+27(12) 000 4500

Fax:

+27(12) 000 4510

e-mail:

contact@roofing-guarantee.co.za

Physical:

Cnr Willem Cruywagen Ave & Robyn Str
Klerksoord
Akasia
Pretoria

 

 

Managment Team: 

 

 

Chris Graham
Managing Director
Materials/Technical Support

082 7770 210
chris@roofing-guarantee.co.za

 

 

 

 

Georg van der Merwe
Director Labour

082 435 1357
georg@roofing-guarantee.co.za

 

 

Gayle du Preez
Director Administrator

082 5752 360
gayle@roofing-guarantee.co.za

Mike van der Merwe
Director Tenders

082 370 2468
mike@roofing-guarantee.co.za

Jan Blignaut
Director Quantity Surveying

076 767 9364
jan@roofing-guarantee.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Roofing Guarantee Company
This site was updated on July 2014

Edited by Marli van den Berg